November Years of Service Recipients

The following individuals were recognized for their
Years of Service at the Southwest Health and Human Services
Board meeting on Wednesday, November 15, 2017. Board Member
Commissioner Mic VanDeVere from Lincoln County presented the
recipients with their certificates.

Front row (pictured L to R):
Tina Zeug, 1 year
Jennifer Lundberg, 5 years
Lauren Mellenthin, 1 year

Back row (pictured L to R):
Jessica Hively, 5 years
Wesley Terpening, 5 years
Judy VandenBosch, 10 years
Amy Marks, 1 year
Karla Arends, 20 years
Commissioner VanDeVere, Lincoln County