May 2017 Years of Service Recipients

The following individuals were recognized by Southwest Health and Human Services
(SWHHS) for their Years of Service (YOS) during the May 17, 2017 Board Meeting.
Our staff members were pictured with SWHHS Board Member James Jens from
Murray County.


Front row: (L to R)

Stacy Longtin, 20 YOS, Marshall
Melissa Kidrowski, 1 YOS, Marshall

Back row: (L to R)

Commissioner Jens, Murray County
Bill Caven, 25 YOS, Redwood
Justine Heinis, 1 YOS, Pipestone
Katie Hatch, 1 YOS, Redwood