July 2017 Years of Service Recipients

The following individuals were recognized for their
Years of Service(YOS) at the Southwest Health and
Human Services Board meeting on Wednesday, July 19, 2017.
Board Member Commissioner Jim Salfer from Redwood
County presented the recipients with their certificates.

Pictured: (L to R)

Commissioner Salfer, Redwood County
Sandy Isaackson, 10 YOS, Marshall
Deb Werpy, 1 YOS, Marshall
Christopher Hoss, 1 YOS, Ivanhoe
Angie Frisk, 1 YOS, Redwood
David Allex, 1 YOS, Marshall