February 2017 Years of Service Recipients

The following individuals were recognized by Southwest Health and Human Services
(SWHHS) for their Years of Service (YOS) during the February 15, 2017 Board Meeting.
Our staff members were pictured with SWHHS Board Member Mic VanDeVere
from Lincoln County.

Front: (L to R)

Commissioner Mic VanDeVere, Lincoln County
Ashley VanOverbeke, 1 YOS, Marshall
Angela Beyenhof, 1 YOS, Luverne
Kayla Kruger, 1 YOS, Marshall