December 2016 Years of Service Recipients

The following individuals were recognized by Southwest Health and Human
Services (SWHHS) for their Years of Service during the December 21, 2016
Board Meeting. Our staff members were pictured with SWHHS Board Member
and Board Chair Commissioner Rick Anderson from Lyon County.


Pictured left to right:

Amber Kinner-Alahakoon, 1 YOS, Marshall
Casey Nelson, 1 YOS, Marshall
Scott Winter, 20 YOS, Slayton
Commissioner Rick Anderson, Lyon County