August 2017 Years of Service Recipients

The following individuals were recognized for their Years of Service
(YOS) at the Southwest Health and Human Services Board meeting
on Wednesday, August 16, 2017. Board Member Commissioner
Dave Forkrud from Redwood County presented the recipients with
their certificates.

Pictured: (L to R)

Back row:
Commissioner Forkrud, Redwood County
Angela Hulzebos, 1 YOS, Marshall
Steve Beekman, 1 YOS, Pipestone
Jennifer VanderPlaats, 25 YOS, Pipestone

Front row:
Bethany Blegen, 1 YOS, Marshall
Dawn Jenniges, 20 YOS, Redwood Falls